Chemiedidaktik
Start Staff Projects Publications Contact Imprint

Unilogo Uni Bremen Unilogo Fachbereich 2 

German pages

Didactics of Chemistry - Staff

Professor
Prof. Dr. Ingo Eilks Room: A1120 Phone: 0421 218-63280 ingo.eilks@uni-bremen.de
Professor emeritus
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Just ebjust@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Riekens rriekens@uni-bremen.de
Office
Susanne Carraro Room: A1130 Phone: 0421 218-63281 carraro@uni-bremen.de
Staff Scientists
Dr. Nadja Belova Room: A1110 Phone: 0421 218-63284 n.belova@uni-bremen.de
Scientific co-workers
Dr. Moritz Krause Room: A1070 Phone: 0421 218-63276 m.krause@uni-bremen.de
  Chantal Lathwesen Room: A 1140 Phone: 0421 218-63276 c.lathwesen@uni-bremen.de
Baoyu Li Room: A1140 baoyu@uni-bremen.de
StD Michael Linkwitz Room: extern Linkwitz@gmx.de
Dr. Antje Siol Room: A1085 Phone: 218-62833/-63376 asiol@uni-bremen.de
Rebecca Tscheslog Room: A 1140 Phone: 0421 218-63276 rebecca3@uni-bremen.de
Co-operation
Dr. Fiona Affeldt faffeldt@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Siham Al-Amoush alamoush@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Xiaoge Chen chen@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Johanna Dittmar johanna.dittmar@uni-bremen.de
  Prof. Dr. Dilek Karisan Korucu Room: A 1070 Phone: 0421 218-63276 dilek.korucu@adu.edu.tr
Dr. Ivano Laudonia ivanolaudonia@gmail.com
Dr. Ralf Marks marks@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Safwatun Nida safwatun@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Marc Stuckey mstuckey@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Torsten Witteck witteck@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Robby Zidny robbyzidny@untirta.ac.id
Dr. Christian Zowada christian.zowada@uni-bremen.de
Technical staff
Heike Steljes Room: A1100 Phone: 0421 218-63282 hsteljes@uni-bremen.de
Alumni
Name Actual position E - Mail
Dr. Janina Bindernagel Lehrerin in Bremen j.bindernagel@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Mareike Burmeister Fachleiterin am LIS Bremen mareike@familie-burmeister.net
Dr. Timo Feierabend Lehrer in Diepholz feierabend.t@gmx.de
Dr. Luciane Fernandes de Goes Universidade de Sao Paolo luciane.goes@usp.br
Rita Fofana im Ruhestand
Dr. Nicole Garner Lehrerin in Bremen ngarner@uni-bremen.de
Nina Hamidah hamidah@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Sarah Hayes Outreach officer University of Limerick, IE Sarah.Hayes@ul.ie
Marie Herholz im Ruhestand mherholz@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Rouba Khaddour khaddoor@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Jens Möllering
Prof. Dr. Silvija Markic Professorin an der PH Ludwigsburg markic@ph-ludwigsburg.de
Dr. Alexey Markin Dozent an der Universität Saratov, RU markinav2013@gmail.com
Christian Niemczik TH Wildau christian.niemczik@th-wildau.de
Anne Steinweg im Ruhestand akstg@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Yannik Tolsdorf Lehrer in Niedersachsen y.tolsdorf@uni-bremen.de
Fachdirektor Helmut Zimmermann im Ruhestand
Last change: 7.9.2021